Prevailing Voice Daily 8th July

PREVAILING VOICE DAILY
8th July
Topic: A BLESSED SEED
(Day 5 of 17 Days Spectacular Acts)
Text: Genesis 17: 1-10KJV
7 And I will establish my covenant between me and thee and thy seed after thee in their generations for an everlasting covenant, to be a God unto thee, and to thy seed after thee
8 And I will give unto thee, and to thy seed after thee, the land wherein thou art a stranger, all the land of Canaan, for an everlasting possession; and I will be their God

God commands blessings upon the seeds(children) of the righteous as read in the text above about Father Abraham. In Deuteronomy 28:4, God said blessed shall be the fruit of thy body(your children). Isaiah 8:18 also says Behold I and my children, whom the Lord hath given me are for signs, and wonders. Please take note that the devil is also on a mission to make your children a curse, a sorrow, a regret to you and a disaster to their generation. Join us to pray for children today as we wait on God this 17days of Spectacular Acts.

PRAYER:
* Father, my seed shall be a blessing and not a curse
* I will never regret or be sorrowful over my children
* My children will not spend their days in sickness
* Kidnappers will not locate my children
* The mighty hand of God will preserve them from evil and death
* My seed will make my name great in life
* My children shall be for signs and wonders in the hand of the Almighty God
* Father, by your grace, you will make my children to be mighty arrows in your hands
* My seeds shall be far greater than me in all areas of life
* I will not weep or mourn over my home especially my children in Jesus Name.

READING THROUGH THE BIBLE (RTB)
Genesis 28, Mark 2
Be a part of our Mid year fasting and prayer
Tagged : 17 DAYS OF SPECTACULAR ACTS
4th to 19th and 22July ( 7 hours with God )
For prayer and counselling call this lines
2348099000835,2348035310759,
Add us on facebook Prevailing Family-Netwrk
Follow us on twitter: @prevailinfamily
Email: prevailingfamily@gmail.com
And if you miss any Prevailing Voice Daily check it on
http://www.raisedbygrace.wordpress.com

One thought on “Prevailing Voice Daily 8th July

Comments are closed.